November, 2017

Nov. 22(Wed) - 26(Sun) 13:00-19:00 (exc. 23, 16:00-19:00)

Screening|"Playback ARCUS"

Nov. 26 (Sun) 16:00-18:00

Open Discussion | 'March 11 and Ibaraki, Examined with Art:2011-2017'

November 25th [Sat] 16:30 -18:00

Studio Talk x Fumio Nanjo

Nov. 25 (Sat) 14:00 -15:00

Guided tour for kids at OPEN STUDIOS

Nov. 25 (Sat) Only

Nov. 25 (Sat)Only|Shuttle Bus & Soba Party

November 23th [Thu] 16:30 -18:00

Artist Talks × Kenichi Kondo

Nov. 23(Thu)18:00 -19:00 and 25(Sat)15:30-16:30

Daniel Nicolae Djamo 'Selling hopes'

Nov. 22(Web)16:30 -17:00, 23(Thu)15:30-16:00, 24(Fri)16:30 -17:00, 25(Sat) 26(Sun)15:00-15:30

Julieta Aguinaco & Sarah Demoen ‘Facing the Earth. Facing Information. Facing our Lives.’

Nov. 22(Wed) - 26(Sun) 13:00-19:00

Curtis Tamm 'Center for Cellular Alignment'

Nov. 22(Wed) - 26(Sun) 13:00-19:00

OPEN STUDIOS

November 9 (Thu) - November 26 (Sun)13:00-19:00 (Exc. 12,13,19,20/Sun, Mon)

Pameran Wall Vol.4 - Tomoko Inagaki

October, 2017

October 28 (Sat) 16:00-18:00

Siren, Stereotype, Fieldwork

October 7th ・ 21st 14:00 -16:00

Daniel Nicolae Djamo - "16 Sounds of Paper" Workshop

September, 2017

September 29 (Fri) - October 21 (Sat)13:00-19:00 (Exc. Sun, Mon, Oct.10 &14)

Pameran Wall Vol.3 - House Museum

August, 2017

August 23 (Wed) - September 2 (Sat)13:00-19:00 (Exc. Sun, Mon, and Aug 25, Sep7,8,15.) and open till 16p.m. on Sep 2)

Pameran Wall Vol. 2 - Mieko Sueyoshi

July, 2017

July 29 (Sat) 18:00 - 19:30

OPEN RADIO 88.0Mhz

August 1 (Tue) - August 18 (Fri)13:00-19:00

Pameran Wall Vol. 1 - Unen Kumagai

August 1 (Tue) -

Pameran Wall

July 25(Tue) - 29(Sat), Aug 1(Tue) - 5(Sat) 13:00 / 15:00 (except Aug 3 13:00)

Modern Japanese Calligraphy Workshop

June, 2017

Jun. 1(Thu) - Aug. 10(Thu) 13:00-18:00

ARCUS Share Studio

April, 2017

April 1 (July11 - September 9, 2016)

Report from ARCUS Project- the achievement of the challenge to Crowd funding

March, 2017

March 17th Fri - 21st Tue 10:00-17:00

Exhibition of the first grade at elementary school with Tesshin IINO

March 10th(Fri)・11th(Sat)・12th(Sun) 13:00-19:00

The device of making strange for this place

February, 2017

February 11th (sat) 14:00~17:00

HIBINO HOSPITAL vol.70@ARCUS Studio

January, 2017

2017. January 28th (sat) 14:00~17:00

HIBINO HOSPITAL vol.69@Moriya Civic Gallery