Event Archives 2019

December, 2019

December 21 (Sat) 18:00-21:00

AIR Bridge Talk event | Toward the Future of Artist Residencies:

November, 2019

Nov 24 (Sun) 11:00 -12:00

Studio Guided Tour for Junior High School Students at OPEN STUDIOS

Nov 23 (Sat) 16:00-18:00

Talk|The day when mangoes can be picked at ARCUS

Nov 23 (Sat) 11:00 -12:00

Studio Guided Tour for Elementary School Students at OPEN STUDIOS

November 20 (Wed) - 24 (Sun) 13:00-18:00

OPEN STUDIOS

November 9 (Sat) 14:00-15:30

ARCUS ARCHIVE PROJECT - Lecture & Workshop

September, 2019

September 21(Sat) 14:00-15:30

ARCUS ARCHIVE PROJECT -Lecture & Workshops

April, 2019

April 6th (Sat) 14:00-15:30

Table Meeting vol. 11 with the new director

March, 2019

March 21(Thu) 14:00-16:00

ARCUS ARCHIVE PROJECT Lecture & Workshop vol. 1

March 9 (Sat) - 18 (Mon) (Exc. Sat&Sun for screening)

ARCUS Annual 2018

Mar 09, 18:00

Residence Program Orientation for Japanese artist

February, 2019

February 24 (Sun) 2019

HIBINO HOSPITAL vol. 74 at Moriya Manabi-no-sato

February 23 (Sat) 2019

Residency Report

February 16(Sat)- March 21(Thu) 2019

HIBINO HOSPITAL Vol. 73 Exhibition at Takahagi City

February 14, 2019 [Thu] 15:30 - 18:00

ARCUS Project × Daigo Town Development Division

January, 2019

January 20 (Sun) 2019

HIBINO HOSPITAL Vol. 73 at Center for Astronomy [Takahagi City]